Luxon Pricing

Fees and subscriptions

Luxon is the only eWallet that is completely free to use. Unlike other providers, we don’t charge you a fee or subscription charge to use our services. There’s no hierarchy, all features below are available to all of our users with no hidden costs, regardless of how much you transact each month.

  • Deposits/withdrawals to/from Luxon
  • Transactions to/from merchant sites
  • Request and send money globally
  • Buy, sell, hold and exchange currencies
  • Spot rate currency conversions

Account set up is quick and easy, either download the app or create your account here.

Download the app or create an accountĀ here.